FAQ

/FAQ
FAQ2017-02-20T12:18:11+02:00
What is a virtual tour?2017-03-02T14:04:27+02:00

A virtual tour is an assembly of several photos to offer a 360 ° interactive view of a place, in this case your home or apartment. Each view is composed of an assembly of photos taken from a central point and requiring shooting equipment. The advantage of a 360 ° panoramic view is to allow a total immersion and an interactive discovery of the place photographed.

How long does it take to complete a professional virtual tour?2017-03-02T14:07:45+02:00

The taking of photos for apartment generally takes 1 hour, possibly more depending on the number of views desired. It is especially the processing, assembly and publication of the virtual visit that takes time.

Is my virtual tour visible to all?2017-03-02T14:09:31+02:00

To display a virtual tour, you must have a private internet address that only you know. You receive this address with your order confirmation, and you are free to share it as you see fit. Your virtual tour is also protected from Google bots that browse the Internet to index content.

Who decides which shots to take?2017-03-02T14:12:02+02:00

Our package includes 5 shots 360° and 5 HDR photos, and you have the possibility to add them when ordering, according to your needs. The photographer will advise you on the best locations to render your property to its best, and you will decide freely which ones you prefer.

Can my virtual tour be viewed on a tablet/iPad, a smartphone/iPhone?2017-03-02T14:14:52+02:00

All our virtual tours can be viewed on all types of modern media (computers, tablets, smartphones). We use the html5 language which is compatible with Android (Google) and iOs (Apple).

How do I integrate my virtual tour with my real estate ad?2017-03-02T14:16:38+02:00

The virtual tour is represented in the form of an internet page which is accessible to a private address which we communicate to you in your confirmation of order. Just mention this address (url) in your ads so that interested people can virtually visit your property. Some ad sites allow you to fill in an external url in a special field. If this is not the case, then fill in the url in the description of your property.

How do I integrate my virtual tour with my website?2017-03-27T13:58:20+02:00

Yes, your virtual tour is also meant to be contained in a ‘frame’ on your site. The creation of this framework is linked to the technology of your site, and your webmaster will inform you about this possibility.

You usually only need to use the following code:

<iframe src="url de votre visite virtuelle" style="border:0px #FFFFFF none;" name="myiFrame" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" marginheight="0px" marginwidth="0px" height="650px" width="950px" allowfullscreen="true" mozallowfullscreen="true" webkitallowfullscreen="true"></iframe>

The tags “height” & “width” will determine the size of your frame.

This website uses cookies and third party services. Ok

FAQ

/FAQ
FAQ2017-02-20T12:18:11+00:00
Qu’est ce qu’une visite virtuelle ?2017-02-16T21:17:37+00:00

Une visite virtuelle est un assemblage de plusieurs photos afin d’offrir une vue interactive à 360° d’un lieu, en l’occurrence votre maison ou appartement. Chaque vue est composée d’un assemblage de photos prises depuis un point central et nécessitant un matériel de prise de vue. L’avantage d’une vue panoramique à 360° est de permettre une immersion totale et une découverte interactive de l’endroit photographié.

Combien de temps nécessite la réalisation d’une visite virtuelle professionnelle ?2017-02-16T21:17:17+00:00

La prise de photos pour appartement prend généralement 1h, éventuellement plus en fonction du nombre de vues souhaitées. C’est surtout le traitement, l’assemblage et la publication de la visite virtuelle qui prend du temps.

Est-ce que ma visite virtuelle est visible de tous ?2017-02-16T21:17:01+00:00

Pour afficher une visite virtuelle, il faut disposer d’une adresse internet privée que seul vous connaissez. Vous recevez cette adresse avec votre confirmation de commande, et vous êtes libre de la partager comme bon vous semble. Votre visite virtuelle est également protégée des robots Google qui parcourent Internet pour en indexer le contenu.

Qui décide des prises de vues à réaliser ?2017-03-02T14:12:22+00:00

Notre forfait comprend 5 prises de vues 360° et 5 photos HDR, et vous avez la possibilité d’en ajouter lors de votre commande, selon vos besoins. Le jour convenu pour réaliser les prises de vue, notre photographe vous conseillera sur les meilleurs emplacements pour restituer au mieux votre bien, et vous déciderez librement lesquels ont votre préférence.

Est-ce ma visite virtuelle peut être visionnée sur une tablette/iPad, un smartphone/iPhone ?2017-02-16T21:15:57+00:00

Toutes nos visites virtuelles peuvent indifféremment être visionnées sur tous les types de support moderne (ordinateurs, tablettes, smartphones). Nous exploitons le langage html5 qui est compatible Android et iOs (Apple).

Comment puis-je intégrer ma visite virtuelle à mon annonce immobilière ?2017-02-16T21:15:05+00:00

La visite virtuelle se représente sous la forme d’une page internet qui est accessible à une adresse privée que nous vous communiquons dans votre confirmation de commande. Il vous suffit de mentionner cette adresse (url) dans vos annonces pour que les intéressés puissent visiter virtuellement votre bien. Certains sites d’annonces permettent de renseigner un url externe dans un champ spécialement prévu à cet effet. Si ce n’est pas le cas, renseignez alors l’url dans la description de votre bien.

Comment puis-je intégrer ma visite virtuelle à mon site ?2017-03-30T10:38:04+00:00

Oui, votre visite virtuelle est également destinée à être contenue dans un ‘frame’ sur votre site. La création de ce cadre est liée à la technologie de votre site, et votre webmaster saura vous renseigner sur cette possibilité.

Il vous suffit généralement d’utiliser le code suivant:

<iframe src="url de votre visite virtuelle" style="border:0px #FFFFFF none;" name="myiFrame" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" marginheight="0px" marginwidth="0px" height="650px" width="950px" allowfullscreen="true" mozallowfullscreen="true" webkitallowfullscreen="true"></iframe>

Les nombres renseignés dans les balises “height” & “width” détermineront la dimension de votre cadre.